MyWeb4Ed

Teachers. Technology. Together.

Send Links And Other Info Fom Google Chrome To Your Android Phone

Google Chrome to Phone Extension – Google Chrome extension gallery

Check out this extension for Google Chrome!  I’ll definitely be trying it though I’m a Firefox fan, it never hurts to consider what other browsers may do for you!  Google Chrome is a strong second for me.

 

One comment on “Send Links And Other Info Fom Google Chrome To Your Android Phone

  1. Scott Holm
    January 5, 2011

    >I love Chrome 2 Phone! It's such an easy way to send information from my computer to my phone. If anyone out there has an Android phone, I second this recommendation.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 22, 2010 by in BYOT/BYOD, Productivity and tagged , , , .
